Hunger Games-L’Embrasement

Read the books. Now. Redbox or Netflix the first movie. Then, see the second part of the trilogy which was just released.  I don’t see how you could be disappointed.  Arguably, Jennifer Lawrence, as Katniss Everdeen, is the main character.  But great performances shone through by the entire cast. And the visual effects had me wondering just exactly where was I when I exited the theater.  And I believe the story is rich and deep and thought-provoking.  As in the Hunger Games, you can’t take anything at face value.

(u)   x(o)x

About julijoyeux

I am looking to find myself in France. When I do, I'll share my pictures and stories with you!
This entry was posted in Dailies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

