Doodads

or…an update on various open items.  My new appointment for a visa extension or titre de séjour is October 3rd.  Originals, copies, and spares once again of every document that has my name on it.  Found the Mexican restaurant Arbol and devoured a REAL burrito for lunch.  It was amazing.  I can get BBC tv on my computer.  Which means I have already started watching season 5 of Downton Abbey.  I am 1 for 3 on my challenges this month.  I ate the dessert of the week today…a millefeuille.  Quite tasty.  My friends are getting a puppy.  That means I am getting a puppy vicariously.  I just won’t get to name her Chanel.  Bites or whatever they were are almost gone.  I still look for spiders before going to bed though.  My phone was purged of some malware by the Orange techies.  Supposedly that should keep it from wanting to restart all the time because it can’t find my sim card.  And in about a month and for the first time ever, my biological mother, father, sister, and brother will all be living in Arizona.  I always knew I was the oddball.

(u)   x(o)x

About julijoyeux

I am looking to find myself in France. When I do, I'll share my pictures and stories with you!
This entry was posted in Dailies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

