Auld Lang Syne

The new year has dawned! I am eager to be surprised and delighted by what awaits me, especially as I make the resolution to live a deeper, richer life and not lazily accept the headlines rather than seek the story. To that end, I am going to the dark side of Facebook during January with the intention of making it permanent. I’ve set up Facebook messenger so anyone who wants to share something with me can still do so in a timely way by sending a quick text. Otherwise, I will look at Facebook once a week or so and gradually even less. And, by the end of 2016, I hope to know more about you and your life than anything I might have put together myself from glancing through casual posts. If you’d like to stay connected via email, mine is julijoyeux@gmail.com. Looking forward to our conversation! Happy New Year!

(Words with Friends will stay active on a daily basis and I’d love to play with you! It’s available on Facebook and as a smartphone app.)

(u)   x(o)x

About julijoyeux

I am looking to find myself in France. When I do, I'll share my pictures and stories with you!
This entry was posted in Dailies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

