Skype

A quick comment…

While upgrading to the latest version of Skype, I lost all of my Skype contacts and I have to change sound settings, which means I may not hear the skype ringtone come through. If you’d like to skype with me, my skype address is juliscott57 and you can send a request to contact. If you use whatsapp, you can let me know that you’re trying to skype if I don’t pick up. Otherwise, I check my email frequently during my daytime hours if I’m home and hardly at all if I’m out and about or traveling with just my phone. Hope I haven’t already missed your skype call!!!

(u)   x(o)x

 

About julijoyeux

I am looking to find myself in France. When I do, I'll share my pictures and stories with you!
This entry was posted in Dailies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

