Merry Christmas morning

I have a pretty large selection of personal Christmas music on iTunes…so much that a couple years ago, I decided to organize each song into vocal/instrumental and like/love/adore categories. This year, I purposefully saved my adore playlists for Christmas morning listening. I am full of joy and happiness as these songs delight my head and heart and yes, even toes…I am dancing! I wish you the same.

(u) x(o)x

Merry Christmas morning at Grey’s Court in England

About julijoyeux

I am looking to find myself in France. When I do, I'll share my pictures and stories with you!
This entry was posted in Dailies. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas morning

  1. Marjorie Koval says:

    I can picture it! I made mini cinnamon rolls that I think you would like. All you need for the dough is a tube of crescent rolls!

    Like

  2. Diana Green says:

    Merry Christmas Julie. I’m wondering if you’ll be around anytime from March 7 to the 20. And what is it like with Covid-19 lockdowns. Ann is turning 60 on the 12 and we would like to be in France. And I definitely would love to see you. I don’t have an address or email or phone number for you. Glad I have this blog. You can shoot me an email at dlggreen@hotmail.com Your loving cousin, Diana

    Like

Leave a comment